Elected Officers for the current season are:

President: Nathan MacDonald

Treasurer: Krystle Brough

Secretary: Chrissie Cobb

Mens Club Captain: Michael Keenan

Womens Club Captain: Julie Green


Club Manager: Christelle Favan

Club Coach: Josh Crozier


Click this link to view every Committee member’s job description: Committee Portfolios 2017-2018


Life Members: Julie Green, Michael Keenan, and all others deceased.

Patron: Bishop Pat Dunn

Spiritual Director:  Bishop Bob Leamy